Legal mentions

Name and registered office REASON SOCIAL: GRAND BLEU VOYAGES

Address:
5 rue Albert CAMUS – BP 82
66755 SAINT CYPRIEN cedex
Phone: 04 68 37 65 65
Email: resa@grandbleu.fr

SARL with a capital of 10,000 euros
RCS PERPIGNAN 518 521 729
Principal Activity Code 7911Z
VAT N ° INTRA: FR 61 518521729 00013
RC AXA France n ° 20.516.011.043.087
Financial Guarantee A.P.S.T.

Register of Travel and Stay Operator n°IM0666100008


Terms of use of the site 

The GRAND BLEU VACANCES GROUP website was created in France.

Information about you registered via this site may be stored in databases for later contact.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES may have to modify these provisions without notice.

The act of navigating on this site induces the acceptance of its conditions of use.


Computing and Freedom
In accordance with the french law n ° 78-17 "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a right to access, rectify, modify and delete information about you. Privacy policy

You can exercise this right by mail or email.

On the other hand, any non personal data that you would have to transmit us by mail, fax or mail could be used by the GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES for all commercial or non-commercial purposes, and in particular to be reproduced, disclosed or transmitted on any known support or to come up. Any document sent with data, questions, comments, suggestions will be treated as non-confidential information unless you have specified it in your email or mail.

Intellectual property
The contents of the pages of this site (logo, texts, photographs) belong to GRAND BLEU VACANCES GROUP or are registered trademarks of their respective owners. It is protected by national regulations on copyrights, trademark rights and any regulations related to intellectual property.

Responsibilities
It is reminded that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and it is up to each user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software contamination of possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

Moreover, the messages that you can send us electronically incur the risk of being intercepted and / or modified by third parties. GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES declines all responsibility in this regard.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES has taken the utmost care in the realization of this site to ensure that it does not contain any viruses. GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES can not however be held responsible for viruses resulting from the use of other sites to which we can establish hypertext links.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES declines any responsibility for the difficulties encountered during the access to its site or for any failure of functionality.

In 2018 Grand Bleu Vacances joined the Lagrange Group in order to offer even more services and a wider range of destinations.
Our current offer is diversified between sea, mountain and countryside in summer and in winter.
Top

Vacances Printemps-Eté 2019 / Première Minute / Jusqu'à -30%
Infos & réservations +33 (0)4 68 37 65 65

Mentions légales

 Dénomination et siège social  RAISON SOCIALE : GRAND BLEU VOYAGES

Adresse :
5 rue Albert CAMUS – BP 82
66755 SAINT CYPRIEN cedex
Tél. 04 68 37 65 65
Fax.  04 68 37 21 52
Mail : resa@grandbleu.fr

 SARL au capital de 10.000 euros
 RCS PERPIGNAN 518 521 729
 APE 7911Z
 N°TVA INTRA : FR 61 518521729 00013
 RC AXA France n°20.516.011.043.087
 Garantie Financière A.P.S.T.

 Registre des opérateurs de voyages et de séjours n°IM0666100008

Conditions d'utilisation du site

Le site du GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES a été créé en France.

Les informations vous concernant enregistrées via ce site peuvent être stockées dans des bases de données en vue d'un contact ultérieur.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES peut être amené à modifier ces dispositions sans préavis.

Le fait de naviguer sur ce site induit l'acceptation de ses conditions d'utilisation.


Informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des informations vous concernant.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par mail ou par courrier.

En revanche, toute donnée non personnelle que vous seriez amené à nous transmettre par mail, fax ou courrier pourra être utilisée par le GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES à toutes fins, commerciales ou non, et notamment être reproduite, divulguée ou transmise sur tout support connu ou à venir. Tout document transmis comportant des données, questions, commentaires, suggestions sera traité comme une information non confidentielle à moins que vous ne l'ayez précisé dans votre mail ou courrier.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu des pages de ce site (logo, textes, photographies) appartient au  GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES ou constitue des marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Il est protégé par la réglementation nationale sur les droits d'auteurs, droits de marque et toute réglementation liée à la propriété intellectuelle.

Responsabilités

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Par ailleurs, les messages que vous pourrez nous faire parvenir par voie électronique encourent le risque d'être interceptés et/ou modifiés par des tiers. GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES a apporté le plus grand soin à la réalisation de ce site pour s'assurer que celui-ci ne contienne pas de virus. GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES ne saurait en revanche être tenu pour responsable de virus résultant de l'utilisation d'autres sites vers lesquels nous pouvons établir des liens hypertexte.

GROUPE GRAND BLEU VACANCES décline toute responsabilité pour les difficultés rencontrées lors de l'accès à son site ou pour toute défaillance de fonctionnalité.

Haut de page